Category Archives: video

что нужно для того, чтобы ясная поляна была на всей территории суши

Как известно, Тула – это Щит России. Но дело здесь не в пряниках, самоварах и ружьях. Дело в засеках:

Засе́чная черта́ (засечная линия, засека, украинная линия) — система оборонительных сооружений, применявшаяся с XIII века на Руси и получившая особое развитие в XVI—XVII веках на южных границах Русского царства для защиты от нашествия монголо-татарских и крымских войск, а также в качестве опоры при наступлении на противника (см. Русско-крымские войны)[1]

Не буду рассказывать о взаимосвязи биологической памяти и древа жизни, о значении естественного леса (а не каменных джунглей) для выживания одомашненных приматов, скажу лишь, что там, где раньше был лес, а теперь степь – там ветер гуляет не только по полям, но и в головах обитателей. Поэтому для того, чтобы превратить тульский край в плацдарм для очередной Украины достаточно просто ничего не менять, и в первую очередь:

1) Продолжить легальную и нелегальную охоту на диких животных высокоранговыми человеческими самцами из кустов, стреляя купленными за деньги ружьями или подаренными за воровство трофеями.

2) Продолжить законные и незаконные вырубки в лесах, как например вот эта сплошная вырубка в тульской засеке, в веневском районе:

Для этого надо просто сохранить нынешний лесной кодекс без изменений. Ведь он был разработан и пролоббирован вместо старого советского (рассчитанного на уход и посадку леса) в пользу реалий свободного рынка (рассчитанного на эффективное экономическое освоение лесного фонда).

Category Archives: video

what needs to be done to have yasnaya polyana expanded to all dry land territories

It’s known that Tula is the Shit of Russia. However, but what really matters here is not the gingerbreads, the samovars nor the rifles. It’s the forest abatises that matter:

An abatis line (abatis border, zaseka, zasechnaya liniya, ukrainnaya line) is defense structures arrangement that was used in Rus since XIII century; it got especially elaborated in XVI – XVII centuries at the south borders of the Russian Kingdom to establish protection against Mongol-Tatar and Crimean forces, and also to serve as a support for attacking the adversary (see the Russo-Crimean Wars)[1]

Here i won’t explain the interconnections between biological memory and the tree of life nor the significance of the natural forest (in contrast to concrete jungles) for domesticated primates’ survival, i’ll only tell that where a forest used to be and now there is a steppe there the wind is roaming not only in the fields, but also the inhabitants are scatterbrains. Therefore, in order to turn Tula region into a launching ground for another Ukraine it’s enough to stand back and change nothing, and first of all:

1) To let the high-ranking bush-hiding human males keep legal and illegal hunting of wildlife that involves firing the rifles they bought for the money or gifted as trophies for their thievery.

2) To keep letting legal and illegal forest felling, like this solid felling coupe in Tula abatis, Venyov district:

It’s enough to simply leave the current forestry code unchanged. After all, it was developed and lobbied for to replace the old soviet one (that was designed to look after forests and plant new ones) for the sake of free market realities (one designed to ensure effective economic consumption of forest reserves.